Delete your account

Enter the email address for your Bluprint account. We'll send you a secure link to confirm. After you confirm, your account is scheduled for deletion and permanently removed after 30 days. You can cancel any time within those 30 days by logging back into the app or emailing us.

Changed your mind? Back to home